Our team

Alicja Józkowicz, PhD, DSc​ alicja.jozkowicz@uj.edu.pl

Anna Grochot-Przęczek, PhD anna.grochot-przeczek@uj.edu.pl 

Monika Jakubowska, PhD monika.jakubowska@uj.edu.pl

Wojciech Krzeptowski, PhD wojciech.krzeptowski@uj.edu.pl

Witold Nowak, PhD witold.nowak@uj.edu.pl

Aleksandra Piechota-Polańczyk, PhD aleksandra.piechota-polanczyk@uj.edu.pl

Agata Szade, PhD agata.szade@uj.edu.pl

Krzysztof Szade, PhD krzysztof.szade@uj.edu.pl

Kacper Kowalski, M.Sc. kacper1.kowalski@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Kożuch, M.Sc. pawel.kozuch@uj.edu.pl

Grzegorz Sokołowski, M.Sc. grzegorz.sokolowski@uj.edu.pl

PhD Students

Patryk Chudy, M.Sc. patryk.chudy@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Izabella Skulimowska, M.Sc. izabella.skulimowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Monika Żukowska, M.Sc. monika.zukowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Damian Klóska, M.Sc. damian.kloska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Aleksandra Kopacz, M.Sc. aleksandra.kopacz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Undergrad students

Gabriela Burda 

Adam Chromiec

Dominika Drapała

Monika Gońka monika.gonka@student.uj.edu.pl

Hanna Kuźmińska hanna.kuzminska@student.uj.edu.pl

Filip Łoziński filip.lozinski@student.uj.edu.pl

Kinga Mależyna kinga.malezyna@student.uj.edu.pl

Maria Rostworowska 

Piotr Świerzewski piotr.swierzewski@student.uj.edu.pl