Our team

Alicja Józkowicz, PhD, DSc​ alicja.jozkowicz@uj.edu.pl

Anna Grochot-Przęczek, PhD anna.grochot-przeczek@uj.edu.pl 

Monika Jakubowska, PhD monika.jakubowska@uj.edu.pl

Wojciech Krzeptowski, PhD wojciech.krzeptowski@uj.edu.pl

Witold Nowak, PhD witold.nowak@uj.edu.pl

Agata Szade, PhD agata.szade@uj.edu.pl

Krzysztof Szade, PhD krzysztof.szade@uj.edu.pl

Karolina Hajduk, M.Sc. karolina.hajduk@uj.edu.pl

Karolina Kordeczka, M.Sc. karolina.kordeczka@uj.edu.pl

Grzegorz Sokołowski, M.Sc. g.sokolowski007@gmail.com

Ewa Werner, M.Sc. ewa.werner@uj.edu.pl

PhD Students

Patryk Chudy, M.Sc. patrykchudy94@o2.pl

Izabella Skulimowska, M.Sc. izabella.skulimowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Monika Żukowska, M.Sc. monika.zukowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Damian Klóska, M.Sc. damian.kloska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Aleksandra Kopacz, M.Sc. aleksandra.kopacz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Anna Kusienicka, M.Sc. anna.kusienicka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Undergrad students

Davinia Arguedas Mateo 

Sonia Baran sonia.baran@student.uj.edu.pl

Gabriela Burda 

Eda Dev 

Monika Gońka monika.gonka@student.uj.edu.pl

Jakub Gubała jakub.biotech.gubala@student.uj.edu.pl

Zuzanna Juśkiewicz 

Piotr Kraszewski piotr.kraszewski@student.uj.edu.pl

Hanna Kuźmińska hanna.kuzminska@student.uj.edu.pl

Anita Łomnicka anita.lomnicka@student.uj.edu.pl 

Filip Łoziński filip.lozinski@student.uj.edu.pl

Mahdi Mahdi m.mahdi@student.uj.edu.pl

Kinga Mależyna kinga.malezyna@student.uj.edu.pl

Telli Mirzayeva tellimirzayeva@mail.ru 

Jan Morys J.morys@student.uj.edu.pl

Sylwester Mosiołek sylwester.mosiolek@student.uj.edu.pl

Mateusz Pędracki mateusz.pedracki@student.uj.edu.pl

Maria Rostworowska 

Piotr Świerzewski piotr.swierzewski@student.uj.edu.pl

Emilija Urbanovič emilija.urbanovic@student.uj.edu.pl

  • Czarny Instagram Ikona

©2019 by NicheWorks. Proudly created with Wix.com